DIY Play felt Christmas tree for my baby

I’ve been surfing a lot on pinterest to find interesting ideas for Christmas. Mostly, what i am looking for are recycled Christmas decoration. But looking for this, i came across this super idea for babies (i think the original idea is from Natalie ‘s blog Johnny in a dress – photo below) and i thought it was an excellent game for littles ones and seriously, not so difficult to make! (my crafty abilities haven’t reached yet a strong level ;-)).

And maybe this way, they take their little hands out of the real big tree!!

So, i spent another evening crafting for my little bambolotta. I really hope she will enjoy playing with this play tree. And felt sticks to felt…so glue needed!

14 thoughts on “DIY Play felt Christmas tree for my baby

    • amoremiobello says:

      not sure i understand your comment? i am pretty sure that whatever ornaments we will hang on our tree, bambolotta will touch it…that’s why i hope she will play with this felt tree!

  1. Léoned says:

    It was because on one of your pictures you said “Christmas shapes cookies cutters”.
    So my fantasy saw you scratching some cookies on the tree, and Flavia very disappointed if you’ve scratched them too soon ! …

    Stale cookies !

Comments are closed.