playing inside the basket.

these days, this little one loves hiding and playing inside the red basket. I bought it initially at ikea for the dirty laundry, then, i used it to store my big blankets and finally, for toys…and now, she’s inside!

i’ve been trying and trying to do an animation with those 2 pics as i saw on others blogs…but i just didn’t find the solution….anyone would have a clue on how to animate photos? (i tried to convert into .gif but wordpress just doesn’t want me to process it!) I will keep trying!😉

2 thoughts on “playing inside the basket.

  1. Ljubi says:

    Funny, I hadn’t seen her on the first pic😉
    For the animated pix, I know there’s a possibility to do it with Photoshop but I know no more. Had read sth on Rockstar Diaries, check her 2 last posts about 2012, she talks about it in one of them.

    • amoremiobello says:

      I did it with photoshop but my problem is to make it work on my wordpress blog…
      i didn’t take the time to further develop the subject!!! will check out her posts to see if i can find something interesting i could use to make it work.

Leave a Reply

